Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 38 on Sat Nov 16, 2013 5:43 am
Latest topics
» A Journal Bearing the Adventures of Pathfinders
Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:33 pm by MrPrettyPretty

» The "Bored at work" thread
Fri Sep 15, 2017 2:08 am by Eddick the Steady (XIV)

» Draxthious' Father
Thu Aug 24, 2017 9:55 pm by MrPrettyPretty

» For What It's Worth (Adanedhel's Story)
Tue Jul 04, 2017 10:38 pm by The Sub-Creator

» Mother Knows Best
Fri Jun 16, 2017 10:49 pm by MrPrettyPretty

» 3rd Watch, In Which Drax and Elle Have Feelings
Mon May 29, 2017 2:58 pm by TRU

» Letters from Derrack
Sat May 13, 2017 3:47 pm by TRU

» Post Mortem Discourse
Fri Apr 21, 2017 11:21 pm by Colin Marcus

» Dulgar Foamblower
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:32 am by Colin Marcus


1890s Quotes

View previous topic View next topic Go down

1890s Quotes

Post  Swiftboot on Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:26 pm

"This is where things start to get weird, weird like normal."


Last edited by Kaber on Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:37 pm; edited 3 times in total
avatar
Swiftboot

Posts : 171
Join date : 2009-09-19

Back to top Go down

Re: 1890s Quotes

Post  Swiftboot on Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:27 pm

"They're ugly and misshapen, but they're still family."

-Robert (Big Matt)
avatar
Swiftboot

Posts : 171
Join date : 2009-09-19

Back to top Go down

Re: 1890s Quotes

Post  Swiftboot on Mon Oct 05, 2009 7:30 pm

"There are Evil gods too! What makes 'good holy' and 'evil holy' different?"
avatar
Swiftboot

Posts : 171
Join date : 2009-09-19

Back to top Go down

Re: 1890s Quotes

Post  Swiftboot on Mon Oct 05, 2009 7:31 pm

"Two people, one stone. The math is all wrong." -Robert (Matt)

"Haven't you ever heard of killing two birds with one stone?" -Sebastion (Crews)

"Shouldn't you be in a hospital somewhere?" -Robert (Matt)
avatar
Swiftboot

Posts : 171
Join date : 2009-09-19

Back to top Go down

Re: 1890s Quotes

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum