Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 38 on Sat Nov 16, 2013 5:43 am
Latest topics
» A Journal Bearing the Adventures of Pathfinders
Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:33 pm by MrPrettyPretty

» The "Bored at work" thread
Fri Sep 15, 2017 2:08 am by Eddick the Steady (XIV)

» Draxthious' Father
Thu Aug 24, 2017 9:55 pm by MrPrettyPretty

» For What It's Worth (Adanedhel's Story)
Tue Jul 04, 2017 10:38 pm by The Sub-Creator

» Mother Knows Best
Fri Jun 16, 2017 10:49 pm by MrPrettyPretty

» 3rd Watch, In Which Drax and Elle Have Feelings
Mon May 29, 2017 2:58 pm by TRU

» Letters from Derrack
Sat May 13, 2017 3:47 pm by TRU

» Post Mortem Discourse
Fri Apr 21, 2017 11:21 pm by Colin Marcus

» Dulgar Foamblower
Sat Feb 25, 2017 2:32 am by Colin Marcus


Calender (Please read me first so as to avoid confusion)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Calender (Please read me first so as to avoid confusion)

Post  TRU on Tue Sep 22, 2009 10:59 pm

I finally got the calender up and running. Took a bit of figuring out but I did it!

Just so you all know, anything that gets posted on the calender will also show up here as a new thread. Please check the calender before responding to the thread so as to avoid confusion on when something is happening.

For those of you that may want to add events to the calender I ask that you please follow these simple rules.

1) Make sure your post is in the form of an announcement. This is one of the options underneath the post's main text box.

2) Please put the date of your event somewhere in the main text of your post!

3)Only post events that have something to do with the forum, or pertain to the majority of our members here. Lets try not to clutter our calender, please.

Thank you!

~Gwilly
avatar
TRU
Admin

Posts : 397
Join date : 2009-09-19
Age : 32
Location : Lots of places! Gotta love the laptop.

http://cord.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum